DigitalKube https://www.digitalkube.com Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:09:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 https://www.digitalkube.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/cropped-favicon-32x32.png DigitalKube https://www.digitalkube.com 32 32 How To: Execute Shortcodes in Genesis Breadcrumbs https://www.digitalkube.com/execute-shortcodes-in-genesis-breadcrumbs/ https://www.digitalkube.com/execute-shortcodes-in-genesis-breadcrumbs/#respond Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:09:22 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=3724 https://www.digitalkube.com/execute-shortcodes-in-genesis-breadcrumbs/feed/ 0 How To: Set Up & View WordPress Email Logs in 3 Easy Steps https://www.digitalkube.com/log-wordpress-emails/ https://www.digitalkube.com/log-wordpress-emails/#respond Fri, 08 Nov 2019 13:44:50 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=3567 https://www.digitalkube.com/log-wordpress-emails/feed/ 0 How To: Create a Copyright Footer Text With "Dynamic Current Year" Using Elementor https://www.digitalkube.com/dynamic-current-year-elementor-footer/ https://www.digitalkube.com/dynamic-current-year-elementor-footer/#comments Thu, 07 Nov 2019 13:22:55 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=3019 https://www.digitalkube.com/dynamic-current-year-elementor-footer/feed/ 2 How To: Add target="_blank" To WordPress Author Profile Bio Links https://www.digitalkube.com/add-target-blank-wordpress-author-bio/ https://www.digitalkube.com/add-target-blank-wordpress-author-bio/#respond Mon, 04 Nov 2019 12:34:46 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=3145 https://www.digitalkube.com/add-target-blank-wordpress-author-bio/feed/ 0 How To: Remove URL Field From GeneratePress Comments Section https://www.digitalkube.com/remove-url-field-from-generatepress-comments-section/ https://www.digitalkube.com/remove-url-field-from-generatepress-comments-section/#respond Mon, 04 Nov 2019 05:50:02 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=3589 https://www.digitalkube.com/remove-url-field-from-generatepress-comments-section/feed/ 0 How To: Quickly Fix WordPress Not Sending Emails Issue https://www.digitalkube.com/fix-wordpress-not-sending-emails/ https://www.digitalkube.com/fix-wordpress-not-sending-emails/#respond Sun, 27 Oct 2019 06:08:55 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=3515 https://www.digitalkube.com/fix-wordpress-not-sending-emails/feed/ 0 Write Content Like A Pro: Tips For Writing Exceptionally SEO-Friendly Blog Posts https://www.digitalkube.com/seo-friendly-blog-posts/ https://www.digitalkube.com/seo-friendly-blog-posts/#respond Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:21:04 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=3469 https://www.digitalkube.com/seo-friendly-blog-posts/feed/ 0 12 Best Ways To Reach Your Desired Audience Using Blogging https://www.digitalkube.com/reach-desired-audience-using-blogging/ https://www.digitalkube.com/reach-desired-audience-using-blogging/#respond Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:58:34 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=2888 https://www.digitalkube.com/reach-desired-audience-using-blogging/feed/ 0 Influencer Marketing: Why You Need It & How To Do It Successfully? https://www.digitalkube.com/influencer-marketing/ https://www.digitalkube.com/influencer-marketing/#respond Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:54:17 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=2875 https://www.digitalkube.com/influencer-marketing/feed/ 0 How To: Find What Keywords Your Site Ranks For [4 Easy Ways] https://www.digitalkube.com/find-keywords-your-site-ranks-for/ https://www.digitalkube.com/find-keywords-your-site-ranks-for/#respond Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:02:01 +0000 https://www.digitalkube.com/?p=2848 https://www.digitalkube.com/find-keywords-your-site-ranks-for/feed/ 0